Find Books

Mark Twain Award 2018–2019

The purpose of the Mark Twain Award is to provide children of Missouri with a recommended reading list of literature that will enrich their lives. Guidelines for Choosing Books Books should interest children in grades four through six. Books should be an original work written by an author living in the United States. Books should be of literary value which may enrich children's personal lives. Books should be published two years prior to nomination on a Master List of 12 nominees.

Advanced Search

      Clear All 

      Note: Recent and future releases are only visible to active subscribers. Log in to see selections! Not an active subscriber? Get details today.

      Book Scavenger

      by Jennifer Chambliss Bertman

      Mystery/Adventure Elementary

      2018 Final Nominee
      $16.99 Special Order
      Emily loves puzzles. When her family's latest move is to San Francisco—home of the Book Scavenger game's creator—she becomes embroiled in a real-life literary mystery. Author's note. Black-and-white illustrations.
      « 1 »
      Copyright © 2017 Magento, Inc. All rights reserved.