Dragon’s Green: Worldquake Book One

by Scarlett Thomas

Part of a Series: Worldquake.

Enter into the wondrous realm of the Worldquake Sequence, where magic most decidedly exists, a growing evil lurks, and a group of children is destined to save the world.

ISBN: 9781481497848

JLG Release: September 2017

JLG Member Price

Out of Stock

Fantasy/Science Fiction Middle

Grades 5-8


14 books / $16.30 a book