Readers’ Choice
Elementary School

The books kids clamor for are packaged in this 10 Category bundle. Guaranteed to induce high-fives and smiles from your young readers.

132 books:
$2,238.80/Year

Free shipping included

Included in this Package...

  • Intermediate Readers

    Grades 3-5


    A wide variety of novels and accessible nonfiction for younger elementary readers who love a good story comprise this category of 12 books per year. The focus in these titles is primarily on the text, though some novels may feature illustration.

    12 Titles/Year

    $195.60 / year
  • Arts Elementary Plus

    Grades 2-6

    Draw! Dance! Sing! The 14 books in this category celebrate creativity and will foster a love of the arts among elementary schoolers.

    14 Titles/Year

    $245.70 / year
  • Biography Elementary Plus

    Grades 2-6


    Fascinating biographies and autobiographies will allow your elementary readers to look into the lives, thoughts, and accomplishments of the individuals who have shaped our world. And with 14 books per year, they'll discover a remarkable person each month.

    14 Titles/Year

    $245.70 / year
  • City Elementary

    Grades 2-6


    Urban situations and plot lines featuring ethnically and culturally diverse characters give these books a unique city flavor and feel. Young urban readers will find familiar images, and readers who are not from the city will enjoy exploring life from a new perspective. The 12 books you'll receive in this category will ensure that urban adventures are available all year long.

    12 Titles/Year

    $210.60 / year
  • Graphic Novels Elementary Plus

    Grades 3-6


    The 14 books in this category are kid-friendly, age appropriate fiction and nonfiction titles featuring sequential art and text designed to attract avid and reluctant readers alike.

    14 Titles/Year

    $238.70 / year
  • Humor Elementary Plus

    Grades 2-6


    Fans of Mac Barnett, Ursula Vernon, and Jeff Kinney will get their fill of belly laughs with the 14 books in this category. Sure to keep smiles alive.

    14 Titles/Year

    $207.20 / year
  • Series Nonfiction How-To

    Grades 3-5


    These 12 titles provide hands-on instruction for how-to projects in subjects from science to arts and crafts. They are the best books from series chosen by School Library Journal's editors.

    12 Titles/Year

    $258.00 / year
  • Mystery/Adventure Elementary Plus

    Grades 2-6


    Spine-tingling tales of suspense and adventure compose this 14 book category-filled with both fiction and nonfiction titles. Elementary readers who thrive on a thrill will really spark to these selections.

    14 Titles/Year

    $213.50 / year
  • Primary

    Grades K-1


    Story time just got even more enriching. These inviting nonfiction and fiction selections feature full illustration and easy-to-follow stories your students will love to read aloud. The 12 books per year in this category will keep them engaged all year long.

    12 Titles/Year

    $195.60 / year
  • Sports Elementary Plus

    Grades 2-6


    Welcome to an exciting world of sports-themed fiction and nonfiction sure to win over your elementary sports fans. Have a few reluctant readers? These action-packed titles are a great way to get them in the game. And with 14 books per year, sports fans will be entertained all year long.

    14 Titles/Year

    $228.20 / year

Recent award winners from these categories.

I, Cosmo

by Carlie Sorosiak

Intermediate Readers

Feed Your Mind: A Story of August Wilson

by Jen Bryant

Arts Elementary Plus

It Began with a Page: How Gyo Fujikawa Drew the Way

by Kyo Maclear

Biography Elementary Plus

Guts

by Raina Telgemeier

Graphic Novels Elementary Plus

Stargazing

by Jen Wang

Graphic Novels Elementary Plus

Little Mole's Wish

by Sang-Keun Kim

Primary

Upcoming selections from these categories.

A Portrait in Poems: The Storied Life of Gertrude Stein & Alice B. Toklas

by Evie Robillard

Arts Elementary Plus

A Sporting Chance: How Ludwig Guttman Created the Paralympic Games

by Lori Alexander

Sports Elementary Plus

Bodega Cat

by Louie Chin

City Elementary

City Spies

by James Ponti

Mystery/Adventure Elementary Plus

Don’t Check Out This Book!

by Kate Klise

Humor Elementary Plus

Dream Builder: The Story of Architect Philip Freelon

by Kelly Starling Lyons

Biography Elementary Plus

Copyright © 2017 Magento, Inc. All rights reserved.