Loading...
Stuck Together: Pea, Bee, & Jay #1

Written and illustrated by Brian "Smitty" Smith
Edition

Hardcover edition

Publisher HarperCollins Imprint HarperAlley ISBN

9780062981172

Stuck Together: Pea, Bee, & Jay #1

load
Out of stock
SKU
9780062981172J
In the first book of a series by Brian "Smitty" Smith in his children's author-illustrator debut, meet Pea, Bee, and Jay—three unlikely heroes who join forces to find their way back to the farm. Pea, Bee, & Jay is a new graphic early reader series perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly.



Meet Pea, Bee, and Jay in this four-book series debut!



Like all peas, Pea loves to roll. So when a no-good strawberry dares him to roll all the way off the farm, he swears he can do it—eazy me-zee! He’s having the roll of a lifetime when all of a sudden, a powerful thunderstorm strikes and bounces him off course. Lost and confused, he meets a honeybee (named Bee) and a blue jay (named Jay) who agree to guide him home. But will this new trio of friends be able to find their way back to the farm, or is Pea lost for good?

Full-color digital illustrations. 
More Information

Standard MARC Records

Download Standard MARC Records

Cover Art

Download Cover Art

Graphic Novels Elementary Plus (Grades 3-6)

Graphic Novels Elementary Plus

Graphic Novels Elementary Plus (Grades 3-6)

For Grades 3-6

The 14 books in this category are kid-friendly, age appropriate fiction and nonfiction titles featuring sequential art and text designed to attract avid and reluctant readers alike.

14 books per Year
$288.96 per Year
Interests

Chapter Books, Diversity, ESL, Fiction, Funny/Humorous, Graphic Novels, Reluctant Readers, Transitional Readers

Like this book? Get more like this every month.
LEARN MORE