Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Bedtime Jitters: Beak & Ally #2


Series
Beak & Ally

written and illustrated by
Norm Feuti

Edition
Hardcover edition
Publisher
HarperCollins
Imprint
HarperAlley
ISBN
9780063021600
POTENTIALLY SENSITIVE AREAS
None
$18.30   $15.25
SEE MEMBER PRICE
QTY
Out of stock

JLG Category

Easy Reading Plus

Beak & Ally #2: Bedtime Jitters is the second book in a series by Norm Feuti about an outgoing bird and introverted alligator. This new early reader graphic novel series is perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly.

Mysteries abound in this funny friendship story about these two unexpected friends!

Late at night, the swamp is full of weird noises . . . spooky noises! Like the GUURNT GUURNT! of the horrible Grunty Beast, the CHH CHH CHH CHH of the chilling Chatter Ghosts, and the ZZUMP ZZUMP of the mechanical Zump Monster!

How’s Beak the bird supposed to get any rest with all these strange sounds sounding off around him? Thankfully, Ally the alligator has some good ideas about where all the racket is coming from.Full-color illustrations. 

POTENTIALLY SENSITIVE AREAS
None

Details

Format

Print

Page Count

64

Trim Size

8 3/10" x 6"

Dewey

E

AR

2.3: points 0.5

Genre

Fic

Scholastic Reading Counts

0

JLG Release

Dec 2021

Book Genres

Early Chapter Book, Graphic Novels

Topics

Alligators. Birds. Best friends. Friendship.  Bedtime. Sleepovers. Noise. Being scared. Humorous stories. 

Standard MARC Records

Download Standard MARC Records

Cover Art

Download Cover Art

Grades 1-3
Easy Reading Plus
For Grades 1-3

Don't stop at just 12. Order this extended category and treat your students to even more challenges-with 12 additional Easy Reading titles delivered to your library each year.

14 books per Year
$234.92 per Year
Interests
Beginning Readers,Chapter Books,Fiction,Picture Books
Like this book?
Get more like this every month.
LEARN MORE
Grades 1-3
Easy Reading Plus
14 books per Year
$234.92 per Year

Other Recommended Titles From Easy Reading Plus

Cornbread and Poppy

by Matthew Cordell

Easy Reading Plus

April 2022

Puddle Trouble: Pepper & Boo #2

by Charise Mericle Harper

Easy Reading Plus

March 2022

Easy Reading Plus

February 2022
Out of stock

Easy Reading Plus

January 2022
Copyright © 2017 Magento, Inc. All rights reserved.