Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Hello, Arnie!: An Arnie the Doughnut Story


Series
The Adventures of Arnie the Doughnut

written and illustrated by
Laurie Keller

Edition
Hardcover edition
Publisher
Henry Holt and Company, Inc.
Imprint
Print
ISBN
9781250107244
POTENTIALLY SENSITIVE AREAS
None
$15.25
SEE MEMBER PRICE
QTY
Out of stock

Arnie and his pastry pals are excited to meet YOU. But first he has a question: What kind of doughnut are you anyway? Let’s see…

1) You’re not round.
2) You don’t have frosting or sprinkles.
3) You don’t have filling coming out of your head.
4) You’re not glazed with sugar.
5) You don’t have a hole in the middle.

Hmmm, this is harder than Arnie thought. Whoever you are, get ready to say HELLO, ARNIE! This ingenious new picture book breaks the fourth wall as Arnie gets to know his youngest readers—preschoolers—and makes them giggle with every page turn. Perfect for fans of Mo Willems, Bob Shea, and Jory John.

POTENTIALLY SENSITIVE AREAS
None

Details

Format

Print

Page Count

40

Trim Size

10" x 10"

Dewey

E

AR

0: points 0

Genre

Fiction

Scholastic Reading Counts

0

JLG Release

Dec 2020

Book Genres

Fiction

Topics

Identity. Doughnuts. Baked goods. Bakers and bakeries. Desserts. Humorous stories. 

Standard MARC Records

Download Standard MARC Records

Cover Art

Download Cover Art

ages 2-5
Pre-Kindergarten Plus
For ages 2-5

Eye-catching concept books and playful stories make this category perfect for one-on-one or group sharing. With 12 books per year, the fun will never stop.

14 books per Year
$213.50 per Year
Interests
Animals,Beginning Readers,Fiction,Nonfiction,Picture Books,Storytime/Read Alouds
Like this book?
Get more like this every month.
LEARN MORE
ages 2-5
Pre-Kindergarten Plus
14 books per Year
$213.50 per Year

Other Recommended Titles From Pre-Kindergarten Plus

Pre-Kindergarten Plus

May 2021

The Secret Fawn

by Kallie George

Pre-Kindergarten Plus

April 2021

Time for Kenny

by Brian Pinkney

Pre-Kindergarten Plus

March 2021

Pre-Kindergarten Plus

February 2021
Copyright © 2017 Magento, Inc. All rights reserved.