Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Cathedral of Bones (Audiobook)



by
A. J. Steiger
narrated by
James Fouhey

Edition
Exclusive library edition
Publisher
HarperCollins
Imprint
HarperAudio
ISBN
9781954659131
$36.00   $30.00
SEE MEMBER PRICE
QTY

A richly imaginative dark fantasy from acclaimed author A. J. Steiger, perfect for fans of The Girl Who Drank the Moon and Serafina and the Black Cloak.

Simon Frost lives in a curious place where magic is used by the very best Animists to do wondrous things—like call upon imps, wraiths, and all manner of monsters to right wrongs, deliver justice, and accomplish feats no human could achieve.

Simon Frost is not one of those Animists, though he’s been trying to become one for years.

When a plea arrives from a distant hamlet, preyed upon by an abominable monster, Simon sees the opportunity to finally prove his worth. But upon arriving in the tiny village, Simon finds not just a monster but a key to his past—and a pathway into an unbelievable future.

A stunningly imagined world, page-turning thrills, and a pair of unlikely heroes on an epic quest make this unique and immersive dark fantasy perfect for fans of Holly Black and Kelly Barnhill.

Details

Format

Audio

Page Count

0

Dewey

F

AR

0: points 0

Genre

Fic

Scholastic Reading Counts

0

JLG Release

Jan 2022

Book Genres


Standard MARC Records

Download Standard MARC Records

Cover Art

Download Cover Art

Grades 5-8
Audiobook Middle12
For Grades 5-8

Six audio editions of select JLG titles, offered as preloaded battery operated devices, are self-contained and ready to play.

12 books per Year
$360.00 per Year
Interests
Audiobooks
Like this book?
Get more like this every month.
LEARN MORE
Grades 5-8
Audiobook Middle12
6 books per Year
$360.00 per Year
Copyright © 2017 Magento, Inc. All rights reserved.