Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

The Peacock Detectives (Audiobook)



by
Carly Nugent
narrated by
Candice Moll

Edition
Exclusive library edition
Publisher
HarperCollins
Imprint
HarperAudio
ISBN
9781970040609
$36.00   $30.00
SEE MEMBER PRICE
QTY

Her sharp eye for detail is why the Hudsons from across the street call her every time their pet peacocks, William Shakespeare and Virginia, wander away. But there are some things even the greatest peacock detective can’t figure out, like why her best friend is so angry lately; why her older sister is cutting her hair off; or why her parents are acting like they don’t know each other anymore. Cassie is an expert at solving things. But what’s a master detective to do when her whole world is changing, and all the answers are out of reach?

Perfect for fans of The Vanderbeekers of 141st Street and Waiting for Normal, this charming debut from Carly Nugent is full of heart, humor, and more than a few surprises.

Details

Format

Audio

Page Count

0

Dewey

F

AR

0: points 0

Genre

Fiction

Scholastic Reading Counts

0

JLG Release

Mar 2021

Book Genres


Standard MARC Records

Download Standard MARC Records

Cover Art

Download Cover Art

Grades 2-6
Audiobook Elementary12 Plus
For Grades 2-6
Six audio editions of select JLG titles, offered as preloaded battery operated devices, are self-contained and ready to play.

6 books per Year
$360.00 per Year
Interests
Audiobooks
Like this book?
Get more like this every month.
LEARN MORE
Grades 2-6
Audiobook Elementary12 Plus
6 books per Year
$360.00 per Year
Copyright © 2017 Magento, Inc. All rights reserved.