Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Tales from the Treehouse: Too Silly to Be Told...Until NOW!


Series
The Treehouse Books

by
Andy Griffiths
illustrated by
Terry Denton

Edition
Hardcover edition
Publisher
Macmillan
Imprint
Feiwel & Friends
ISBN
9781250850140
POTENTIALLY SENSITIVE AREAS
None
$19.54   $16.28
SEE MEMBER PRICE
QTY

A collection of thirteen short stories from the world of the New York Times–bestselling Treehouse chapter book series.

A lot of stuff happens in our ever-expanding treehouse.
Not everything gets into the books.
These are some other things that happened to us . . .

International author-illustrator superstar duo Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton are back, and this time they've cooked up a hilarious book of thirteen standalone stories to complement their beloved chapter book series. Surreal, funny and supremely silly--all with the spirit of the Treehouse.

Black-and-white illustrations. 

POTENTIALLY SENSITIVE AREAS
None

Details

Format

Print

Page Count

208

Trim Size

8 1/2" x 5 1/2"

Dewey

F

AR

3.9: points 2

Genre

Fic

Scholastic Reading Counts

0

JLG Release

Nov 2022

Book Genres

Chapter Book, Humor

Topics

Treehouses. Imagination. Authors. Illustrators. Humorous stories. Short stories. 

Standard MARC Records

Download Standard MARC Records

Cover Art

Download Cover Art

Grades 2-6
Humor Elementary Plus
For Grades 2-6

Fans of Mac Barnett, Ursula Vernon, and Jeff Kinney will get their fill of belly laughs with the 12 books in this category. Sure to keep smiles alive.

14 books per Year
$250.74 per Year
Interests
Chapter Books,Transitional Readers,ESL,Fiction,Funny/Humorous,Graphic Novels,Reluctant Readers
Like this book?
Get more like this every month.
LEARN MORE
Grades 2-6
Humor Elementary Plus
14 books per Year
$250.74 per Year

Other Recommended Titles From Humor Elementary Plus

Officer Clawsome: Lobster Cop

by Brian "Smitty" Smith

Humor Elementary Plus

February 2023

Humor Elementary Plus

January 2023

Humor Elementary Plus

December 2022

Humor Elementary Plus

November 2022
Copyright © 2017 Magento, Inc. All rights reserved.