Loading...
Gina and the Last City on Earth: Hilo 9

Series Hilo Written and illustrated by Judd Winick
Edition

Library edition

Publisher Penguin Random House Imprint Random House ISBN

9780593488119

Gina and the Last City on Earth: Hilo 9

load
In stock
SKU
9780593488119J

Gina, D.J., and Hilo are back with an epic time-turning adventure in the New York Times bestselling graphic novel series that kids and critics love!



Sometimes the world needs to be saved and there's only one person brave enough to do it. This time . . . that person is Gina. With the help of D.J., Hilo, one warrior cat, one warrior cat's annoying little brother, one flying Bearacat, lots of magic, lots of action, lots of laughs, and a whole world that believes in her, Gina is ready to save the world once and for all!



Prepare for a Hilo with more twists, more turns, more monsters, and more shocking surprises than ever before--because sometimes we all need to be reminded who we've always been.



Full-color digital illustrations.
More Information

Standard MARC Records

Download Standard MARC Records

Cover Art

Download Cover Art

Humor Elementary Plus (Grades 2-6)

Humor Elementary Plus

Humor Elementary Plus (Grades 2-6)

For Grades 2-6

Fans of Mac Barnett, Ursula Vernon, and Jeff Kinney will get their fill of belly laughs with the 14 books in this category. Sure to keep smiles alive.

14 books per Year
$250.74 per Year
Interests

Chapter Books, Transitional Readers, ESL, Fiction, Funny/Humorous, Graphic Novels, Reluctant Readers

Like this book? Get more like this every month.
LEARN MORE
Other books in the series